Print Page | Sign In | Join
2019 Board of Directors
Share |
 2019 Board of Directors
     
Officers (Class year)    
     

Lula Dawit
President (Class of 2021)
luladawit@gmail.com

 

 

Michael Pond 
President - Elect (Class of 2020) 
Senior Vice President, Senior Trust Officer
Bank of America Private Wealth Mgmt
michael.pond@bofa.com

     

Latresa McLawhorn Ryan, J.D.
Treasurer (Class of 2021)
Vice President, Foundations & Endowments Specialty Practice
SunTrust Bank
latresa.m.ryan@suntrust.com

 

Eve Powell 
Secretary (Class of 2020) 
Executive Director of Planned Giving
United Way of Greater Atlanta
epowell@unitedwayatlanta.org

     
Stephanie Frostbaum, JD
Past President, Director Emeritus
Director of Gift Planning
Emory University
stephanie.frostbaum@emory.edu
   
     
     
Directors (Class year)    
     

Natalie Baker 
Director (Class of 2019) 
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Georgia State University
nbaker15@gsu.edu

  Stephen M. Berman 
Director (Class of 2020) 
Founder, Managing Partner
Stephen M. Berman and Associates LLC
sberman@bermanllc.com

 

Carl Garner, CPA
Director (Class of 2019)
Partner
Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC
cgarner@mjcpa.com

 

Stuart Jackson, CPA
Director (Class of 2020) 
The Jackson Group, PC, CPAs
sjackson@tjgcpa.com


 

Kelly Curran Johnson
Director (Class of 2020) 
McLauchlin Group Consulting
kellycurranjohnson1@gmail.com

 

Ellen Jones
Director (Class of 2019) 
Development Officer, Planned Giving
Habitat for Humanity International
ejones@habitat.org


 
Charlie Jordan
Director (Class of 2021)
Wealth Advisor
Brightworth
charlie.jordan@brightworth.com 
  Jacob L. Kaplan
Director (Class of 2019)
Associate
Alston & Bird LLP
jake.kaplan@alston.com

 

Cressie Lewis
Director (Class of 2021)
Zoo Atlanta          clew           clewis@zooatlanta.org

 

Lisa Robinson
Director (Class of 2020)
Bell Oaks Executive Search lrobinson@belloaks.com

 
 
Ty Smith
Director (Class of 2019)
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Management - Regional Executive (GA/SC)
Regions Bank
ty.smith@regions.com
  Jennifer Swindall
Director (Class of 2019)
Major & Planned Gifts Officer 
Shepherd Center Foundation
jennifer_swindall@shepherd.org

 

Itai D. Tsur
Director (Class of 2021)
Senior Vice President, Private Client Advisor      Bank of America Private Wealth Mgmt
itai.tsur@bofa.com

 

Sarah Wilder
Director (Class of 2021)
Gift Planning Officer
The Nature Conservancy
sarah.wilder@TNC.org

     
Peter Witherell
Director (Class of 2021)
Territorial Planned Giving Director
The Salvation Army Southern Territory
Peter_Witherell@uss.salvationarmy.org
   
     

Christy Eckoff
Director Emeritus
Chief Foundation Officer
The Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta
ceckoff@gmail.com

  Stephanie Frostbaum, JD
Director Emeritus
Director of Gift Planning
Emory University
stephanie.frostbaum@emory.edu