Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2018 Board of Directors
Share |
 2018 Board of Directors
     
Officers (Class year)    
     
Matt Lawson
Vice President / President-Elect (Class of 2020)
Vice President
Philanthropic Services, Specialized Wealth Services
matt.lawson2@wellsfargo.com 
  Lula Dawit
Vice President / President-Elect (Class of 2018)
Director of Planned Giving
The Woodruff Arts Center
lula.dawit@woodruffcenter.org 
     
Latresa McLawhorn Ryan, J.D.
Treasurer (Class of 2018)
Vice President, Foundations & Endowments Specialty Practice
SunTrust Bank
latresa.m.ryan@suntrust.com
  Lisa Robinson
Secretary (Class of 2020)
lisarobinson.atl@gmail.com
     
Directors (Class year)    
     
Natalie Baker 
Director (Class of 2019) 
Senior Director of Development
Kennesaw State University

  Stephen M. Berman 
Director (Class of 2020) 
Founder, Managing Partner
Stephen M. Berman and Associates LLC
sberman@bermanllc.com

 
Christy Eckoff
Director (Class of 2018) 
Director of Gift Planning
The Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta
ceckoff@cfgreateratlanta.org
  Stephanie Frostbaum, JD
Director (Class of 2018)
Director of Gift Planning
Emory University
stephanie.frostbaum@emory.edu

 
Carl Garner, CPA
Director (Class of 2019)
Partner
Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC
cgarner@mjcpa.com
  Stuart Jackson, CPA
Director (Class of 2020) 
The Jackson Group, PC, CPAs
sjackson@tjgcpa.com

 
Kelly Curran Johnson
Director (Class of 2020) 
Development Officer
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Foundation
Kelly.johnson@choa.org
  Ellen Jones
Director (Class of 2019) 
Development Officer, Planned Giving
Habitat for Humanity International
ejones@habitat.org

 
Charlie Jordan
Director (Class of 2018)
Wealth Advisor
Brightworth
charlie.jordan@brightworth.com 
  Jacob L. Kaplan
Director (Class of 2019)
Associate
Alston & Bird LLP
jake.kaplan@alston.com

 
Michael Pond 
Director (Class of 2020) 
Senior Vice President
Senior Trust Officer
US Trust,
Bank of America Private Wealth Mngt
michael.pond@ustrust.com
  Eve Powell 
Director (Class of 2020) 
Executive Director of Planned Giving
United Way of Greater Atlanta
epowell@unitedwayatlanta.org
 
 
Ty Smith
Director (Class of 2019)
Market Director, PNC Institutional Asset Management
PNC Capital Advisors, LLC
ty.smith@pnc.com
  Jennifer Swindall
Director (Class of 2019)
Major & Planned Gifts Officer 
Shepherd Center Foundation
jennifer_swindall@shepherd.org

 
Itai D. Tsur
Director (Class of 2018)
Senior Director of Planned Giving and Endowment 
Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta
itsur@jewishatlanta.org
  Peter Witherell
Director (Class of 2018)
Territorial Planned Giving Director
The Salvation Army Southern Territory
Peter_Witherell@uss.salvationarmy.org